The Friday Morning Hangover

Posted: March 18, 2011 in Men Stuff, The Real Man's List
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Feeling like I went 15 rounds with Tyson in his prime but the lights have to stay on at TRML so I’m here at my desk trying to push through it. Here’s what I have:

-Bacon, Egg & Cheese

-Water

-Sugar Free Red Bull

Hopefully that combination will keep my eyes open and my body functioning until 5 and then I’ll just shut it all down. The tournament was wild yesterday, a handful of buzzer beaters, some upsets and blowouts but it was a great day of basketball.

If you’re betting…look into Texas, Tennessee, and Purdue.

Whatever you have going on today, good luck and be sure to check back here to see if I snapped out of this or if Carson has something awesome to say.

Leave a Reply

